skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 29
L
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
W
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
L
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
W
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
W
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
Final/OT
Tue Oct 3
L
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
Final/OT
Tue Oct 10
L
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 17
L
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 24
L
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 30
L
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 9
L
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL