skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 29
W
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
L
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
L
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
L
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
L
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
L
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
W
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 17
W
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
Final/OT
Tue Oct 24
W
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 30
W
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 9
W
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
Final/OT
Mon Nov 13
W
Margarita Community Park, Margarita Road, Temecula, CA, USA
Final/OT