skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 28
L
@ OC Blades
The Rinks Irvine Inline, Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
Bulldogs White
The Rinks Irvine Inline, Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Casey
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
@ AKS
The Rinks Irvine Inline, Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Corey
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
T
@ Bulldogs Yellow
The Rinks Irvine Inline, Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
L
@ Bulldogs Yellow
The Rinks Irvine Inline, Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
W
@ Burger Kings
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA - 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
Bulldogs Yellow
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA - 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
@ Konixx Tritons
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA - 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
Burger Kings
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA - 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
@ OC Blades
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA - 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
Yuma Blaze
Escondido Sports Center, Bear Valley Parkway, Escondido, CA, USA - west
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
Konixx Tritons
Escondido Sports Center, Bear Valley Parkway, Escondido, CA, USA - west
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
@ OC Blades
Escondido Sports Center, Bear Valley Parkway, Escondido, CA, USA - west
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
Yuma Blaze
Escondido Sports Center, Bear Valley Parkway, Escondido, CA, USA - east
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
@ Bulldogs Blue
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
Bulldogs Yellow
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
OC Blades Black
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
@ OC Blades Black
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
@ Bulldogs Blue
3150 Barranca Pkwy, Irvine, CA 92606, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
T
@ Tour YVU Blue
3150 Barranca Pkwy, Irvine, CA 92606, USA - Casey
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
Dangle Dojo Ninjas
3150 Barranca Pkwy, Irvine, CA 92606, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Jan 15 -
@ Bulldogs White
3150 Barranca Pkwy, Irvine, CA 92606, USA
8:50 AM PST
Fri Feb 16 -
Rose Bowl
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - Tour
6:40 PM PST
Fri Feb 23
T
@ PGK 2012
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - Labeda
FINAL
Fri Feb 23
L
Rose Bowl
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - Tour
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
@ The Goonies
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - Tour
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
Bulldogs White
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - Labeda
FINAL
Sat Feb 24 -
TBD
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - Tour
Cancelled
Sun Feb 25 -
TBD
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA
Cancelled
Sun Feb 25 -
TBD
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA
Cancelled
Fri Mar 15
L
@ OC Blades Black
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
L
@ Golden Knights 2011
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
W
OC Blades Red
3150 Barranca Pkwy, Irvine, CA 92606, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Mar 17 -
West Covina High Rollers
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - 2
7:00 AM PDT
Fri Apr 5
W
Dangle Dojo Ninjas
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - 1
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
L
@ OC Blades Red
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - 1
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
@ Bulldogs Blue
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - 1
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
Dangle Dojo Ninjas
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - 2
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
Bulldogs Blue
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - 1
FINAL