skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 31
L
OC Blades Red
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Apr 1
L
Labeda Warriors White
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Apr 1
W
Bulldogs Black
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Apr 2
L
@ Labeda Warriors White
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Apr 27
W
High Rollers
The Rinks Irvine Inline, Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Apr 28
W
Raiders
The Rinks Irvine Inline, Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
W
@ Warriors Revo
The Rinks Irvine Inline, Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
L
OC Blades Red
The Rinks Irvine Inline, Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - 1
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
@ OC Blades Red
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA - 2
FINAL
Sat May 20
L
Jets
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA - 1
FINAL
Sat May 20
L
@ High Rollers
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA - 1
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
@ Bulldogs Black
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA - 1
FINAL
Sun May 21
W
@ High Rollers
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 21
L
@ Jets
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 2
W
Sting
Escondido Sports Center, Bear Valley Parkway, Escondido, CA, USA - West
FINAL
Fri Jun 2
L
Konixx
Escondido Sports Center, Bear Valley Parkway, Escondido, CA, USA - East
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
L
@ OC Blades Black
Escondido Sports Center, Bear Valley Parkway, Escondido, CA, USA - West
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
W
Sting
East
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
L
SD Thunder
Escondido Sports Center, Bear Valley Parkway, Escondido, CA, USA - West
FINAL
Thu Jul 6
W
@ Pure Maple White
The Rinks Irvine Inline, Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Casey
FINAL
Thu Jul 6
L
OC Blades Red
The Rinks Irvine Inline, Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Corey
FINAL
Fri Jul 7
L
Sting
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA - 1
FINAL
Fri Jul 7
W
@ Tour YVU
The Rinks Irvine Inline, Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Casey
FINAL
Sat Jul 8
W
Raiders
The Rinks Irvine Inline, Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - 1
FINAL
Sun Jul 9
L
Tour YVU
The Rinks Irvine Inline, Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
W
OC Blades Red
The Rinks Irvine Inline, Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Casey
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
W
@ Bulldogs Black
The Rinks Irvine Inline, Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Casey
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
Bulldogs Black
The Rinks Irvine Inline, Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
L
OC Blades Black
The Rinks Irvine Inline, Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
L
Bulldogs Black
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA - 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
OC Blades Red
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA - 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
@ Bulldogs White
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA - 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
@ Bulldogs Grey
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA - 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 12 -
@ Bulldogs Yellow
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA - 1
10:20 AM PST
Sun Nov 12 -
TBD
The Rinks Corona Inline, Prado Road, Corona, CA, USA
12:50 PM PST
Sat Dec 16
W
@ Sour Patch Kids SOUR
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
OC Blades Black
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
Bulldogs Grey
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
@ Bulldogs White
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 17 -
TBD
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA
3:20 PM PST
Fri Jan 12
W
No Cal Revoltion
3150 Barranca Pkwy, Irvine, CA 92606, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
W
@ Bulldogs Grey
3150 Barranca Pkwy, Irvine, CA 92606, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
@ OC Blades Black
3150 Barranca Pkwy, Irvine, CA 92606, USA - Corey
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
@ High Rollers
3150 Barranca Pkwy, Irvine, CA 92606, USA - Corey
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
@ OC Blades Black
3150 Barranca Pkwy, Irvine, CA 92606, USA - Corey
FINAL
Fri Feb 23
L
@ Bulldogs Yellow
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - Labeda
FINAL
Fri Feb 23 -
Bulldogs Black
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - Tour
8:40 PM PST
Sat Feb 24
T
Jets 2010
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - Labeda
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
Bulldogs Black
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - Tour
FINAL
Sun Feb 25 -
TBD
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA
Cancelled
Sun Feb 25 -
TBD
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA
Cancelled
Fri Mar 15
W
The Simpsons
4325 Prado Rd 101, Corona, CA, 92878, US
FINAL
Fri Mar 15
L
@ OC Blades Black
4325 Prado Rd 101, Corona, CA, 92878, US
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
W
@ Bulldogs Yellow
4325 Prado Rd 101, Corona, CA, 92878, US
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
W
OC Blades Red
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - 2
FINAL
Sun Mar 17 -
High Rollers
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA
11:40 AM PDT
Fri Apr 5
L
@ Bulldogs Yellow
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - 2
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
L
The Goonies
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - 1
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
Bulldogs White
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - 2
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
L
Bulldogs White
4325 Prado Rd #101, Corona, CA 92878, USA - 2
FINAL